︿
Top
FOR RETAILERS

Kinfetti ( www.kinfetti.com )

Alaska, Oregon, Washington, Northern Idaho

Lisa Graves | lisa@kinfetti.com

200 SW Michigan St. Suite 204 Seattle, WA, 98106

206.686.3079


Erin Griffin Group (www.eringriffingroup.com)

Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Southern Idaho

Erin Griffin | erin@eringriffingroup.com

19321 E. Clear Creek Dr., Parker, CO 80134

303.805.9133


Twist Sales (www.twistsales.com)

North Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, South Dakota,  Nebraska, Iowa

Melissa Bloom | melissa@twistsales.com

10301 Bren Road West, Minneapolis MN 55343

612.559.5808  


Rocket Rep (www.rocketrep.com)

Michigan, Ohio, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois, Indiana

Ryan Pedersen | ryan@rocketrep.com

4126 Bristol Court Northbrook, IL 60062

847.272.7225


Jesa Gift & Toy

Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island,  Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont

Sandra Russak | jesatoys@yahoo.com

767 North Street Goshen, CT 06756

800.284.2869


High Five Inc. (www.highfiveinc.com)

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delware, Maryland, D.C.

Dana Barnes | Dana.Barnes@highfiveinc.com

703.724.0010


Superior Marketing (www.superiormarketing.biz)

Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida

Rocky Ray | Rocky@SuperiorMarketing.biz

9217 Mountain Shadows Dr, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 

423.503.8615


Wildthings Sales and Marketing  

California, Hawaii, Nevada

Harry Clayton | hyc54@outlook.com

159 Porteous Fairfax, CA 94930

415.499.3361

PRESS ROOM  |  FIND A REP  |  LEGAL  |  PRIVACY  |  SITE MAP